## CLEE HILL COMMUNITY ACADEMY CONSTITUTION OF THE GOVERNING BODY 2021/22

Name	Governor	Committee	Link Governor	Email address	Term of Office Ends
Ceri Little (Head)	Ex Officio	Finance & Premises Standards Curriculum & Personnel		head@chcacademy.co.uk	N/A
Alex Gurney	Community	Finance & Premises Salaries HT Performance Management	Science Pupil Discipline Pupil Premium	gurney.a@cleehill.shropshire.sch.uk	November 2021
Domonique Pugh	Parent	Standards Curriculum & Personnel		Domonique.pugh@chcacademy.co.uk	February 2024
Chetan Kapoor	Parent	Standards Curriculum & Personnel		Chetan.kapoor@chcacedmey.co.uk	February 2024
Donna Richardson	Staff	Standards Curriculum & Personnel		Donna.richardson@chacademy.co.uk	September 2025
Hylton Smith	Community	Chair Finance & Premises Salaries appeal	Staff Discipline Appeals PE & sports funding	Hylton.smith@chcacademy.co.uk	March 2025
Jess Evans	Staff	Finance & Premises		Jessica.evans1@chcacademy.co.uk	February 2025
Louise Britton	Parent	Standards Curriculum & Personnel Salary Appeals	English	louise.britton@laconchildeschool.co.uk	March 2025
Carla Everall	Parent	Finance & Premises Salary Appeals	Safeguarding	Carla.everall@chcacademy.co.uk	March 2025
Mary Bland	Community	Standards Curriculum & Personnel		Mary.bland@chcacademy.co.uk	March 2025
Kris Perks	Community	TBC		Kris.perks@chcacademy.co.uk	September 2025
Andy Ellis	Community	TBC		Andy.ellis@chcacademy.co.uk	September 2025
PREVIOUS					
Sian Harris	Community	Standards Curriculum & Personnel Salary Appeals	Spirituality	Sian.harris@chcacademy.co.uk	March 2021
Julia Hilton	Staff	Standards Curriculum & Personnel		Julia.hilton@chcacademy.co.uk	February 2022
Mary Bland	Community	Standards Curriculum & Personnel Salaries	Maths	Mary.bland@chcacademy.co.uk	March 2021 Resigned 18.11.19

		HT Performance Management			
Alison Martin	Parent	Standards Curriculum & Personnel CHAIR Staff Discipline Salaries HT Performance Management	EYFS SEND	Alison.martin@chcacademy.co.uk	March 2020

1 Ex Officio

3 Staff 1 vacancy

4 Community 1 vacancy

4 Parent

Clerk to Governors:- Julia Priscott

Resigned

Gemma Perks – July 2017 Hannah Morgan – October 2017

Tracy Huffer – October 2017 Richard Huffer December 2017 Norris Boyland December 2017